Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty

Home > breadcrumbs: CES > breadcrumbs: Faculty >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty

Eli Applegate physical education eapplegate@cimarronschools.net
Sara Atzbach second grade satzbach@cimarronschools.net
Dee Austin fifth grade daustin@cimarronschools.net
Katrina Baker special education kbaker@cimarronschools.net
Melinda Bryant sixth grade mbryant@cimarronschools.net
Kelli Buehler sixth grade kbuehler@cimarronschools.net
Kari Burkhart fourth grade kburkhart@cimarronschools.net
Stephanie Coles title one reading scoles@cimarronschools.net
Aundi Curtis third grade acurtis@cimarronschools.net
Mike Curtiss fourth grade mcurtiss@cimarronschools.net
Lisa Dow first grade ldow@cimarronschools.net
Kim Eaton music keaton@cimarronschools.net
Michelle Ediger kindergarten mediger@cimarronschools.net
Erica Edmondson fourth grade medmondson@cimarronschools.net
Jodi Feltman gifted education jfeltman@cimarronschools.net
Issa Garcia esl igarcia@cimarronschools.net
Cami Gladman second grade cgladman@cimarronschools.net
Rebekah Harshberger pre-k/head start rharshberger@cimarronschools.net
Ellen Henry fifth grade ehenry@cimarronschools.net
Paula Hunter kinderprep phunter@cimarronschools.net
Julie Krosschell first grade jkrosschell@cimarronschools.net
Celeste Lacy kindergarten clacy@cimarronschools.net
Kori Lopez kindergarten klopez@cimarronschools.net
Brenda McFall third grade bmcfall@cimarronschools.net
Nikki Moler special education nmoler@cimarronschools.net
Josh Ralston band jralston@cimarronschools.net
Summer Kite speech pathology skite@cimarronschools.net
Vickie Ridenour counselor vridenour@cimarronschools.net
Scott Ridenour sixth grade sridenour@cimarronschools.net
Sandra Schadegg third grade sschadegg@cimarronschools.net
Amie Schilling second grade aschilling@cimarronschools.net
Lindsay Siek fifth grade lsiek@cimarronschools.net
Libby Stewart psychologist lstewart@cimarronschools.net
Lynn Unruh music lunruh@cimarronschools.net
Myra Walker librarian mwalker@cimarronschools.net
Tonya Woods first grade twoods@cimarronschools.net

 

 

 

Back To Top