Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

District Office

Home > breadcrumbs: USD 102 > breadcrumbs: District Office >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Office Contact Information

Office of the Superintendent
314 N. First Street
Cimarron  KS  67835
620 855-7743 phone
620 855-7745 fax
http://www.cimarronschools.net

Superintendent
Michael Stegman
mstegman@cimarronschools.net

Board Clerk
Jessica Nestor
jnestor@cimarronschools.net

Board Treasurer
Suzanne Toothaker
stoothaker@cimarronschools.net

Director of Transportation
Steve Unruh
620 855-3327
sunruh@cimarronschools.net

District Nurse
Robin Andersen
620 855-3343
randersen@cimarronschools.net

Grounds & Maintenance
Kelly Harman
620 855-3382
kharman@cimarronschools.net

Head Custodian
Diane Exum
dexum@cimarronschools.net

Food Service Supervisor
Sylvia Risman
620 855-3397
srisman@cimarronschools.net

Technology Coordinator
Wes Johnson
620 855-3226
wjohnson@cimarronschools.net

Back To Top